To learn more about the Law Alumni Association, speak with the Board members listed below or contact the Career, Academic and Alumni Services Office at 703-993-8020. Click on the links below to view your alumni association's planning documents.

Officers for 2014-2015

Kate McSweeny (’04), President
Dilworth Paxson LLP
kmcsweeny@dilworthlaw.com
 
David Warrington (’06), Vice President
LeClair Ryan
David.Warrington@leclairryan.com

Debra Fitzgerald-O'Connell (’90), Secretary
Debra Fitzgerald-O'Connell, PLC
dfitzoconnell@hotmail.com

Board Members for 2014-2015

Brian Barnes (’11)
Social Security Administration
Brian.J.Barnes@ssa.gov

Alyssa DaChuna (‘10)
Wilmer Hale
alyssa.dacunha@wilmerhale.com

Clyde Findley (’02)
Cloudigy Law, PLLC
clyde.findley@cloudigylaw.com

Angela France(′01)
PCT Law Group
afrance@pctlg.com

Bill LeDoux (’05)
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
wledoux@eckertseamans.com

Andy Kasnevich (’09)
Kenyon & Kenyon, LLP
akasnevich@kenyon.com
Tim Libutti(′09)
U.S. Department of Justice
Timothy.A.Libutti@usdoj.gov

Kristen Moran (′04)
Internal Revenue Service
kristen.c.moran@irs.gov

Ben Owen (’13)
Erlich Law Offices
bowen@erlichlawoffice.com

Kevin Pettrey (’11)
Swango Law, P.C.
kevin@swangolaw.com

Jason Rabinovich(′09)
Law Office of Jason Rabinovich
jasonrabinovich@jasonrabinovichlaw.com

Erica Rossi (‘12)
Independent Management Consultant
erica.m.rossi1@gmail.com

Meredith Schramm-Strosser (’12)
Joseph Greewald & Laake, PA
mschrammstrosser@jgllaw.com

Kevin Shehan (’06)
Greenwald Doherty, LLP
kjshehan@gmail.com

Karen Yankosky (′02)
Xerox Corporation
Karen.Yankosky@xerox.com

Nathan J. D. Veldhuis (’04)
Rohrstaff Law Firm, P.C.
nathan@rohrstafflaw.com