We are a student group focused on organizing events and curating content for law students to learn about career opportunities in intelligence law and national security law while making meaningful connections with industry practitioners.

  • Courtney Tolerico, President
  • Alex Morgan, Vice President
  • Sydney Joliffe, Treasurer
  • Gage Dabin, Secretary
  • Christina Stange, Student Advisor
  • Constantino Giovanni, Student Advisor