Hours are tentative and subject to change. Call our information line at 703–993–8100 for announcements relating to any changes in the schedule. The Computer lab closes 15 minutes before the library closes.

Spring Hours | Reference Hours | Computer Lab Hours


Spring Hours 2017

Spring Semester: Tuesday, January 17 – Monday, May 1

Monday – Thursday  8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Spring Break, Saturday, March 11 – Saturday, March 18

Monday – Thursday 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Exams: Tuesday, May 2 – Monday, May 15

Doors to enter law school lock at 11pm; only GMU patrons permitted past 11pm
Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 2:00 AM
Saturday 9:00 AM – 2:00 AM
Sunday 10:00 AM – 2:00 AM

Makeup Exams/Intersession: Tuesday, May 16 – Saturday, May 20

Tuesday, May 16 – Wednesday, May 17   8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 18       8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday, May 19 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 20 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Reference Hours

During the Fall and Spring semesters, Reference librarians are available during the times below. In the summer, the Reference Office is closed on Sundays. During Summer Intersession, the Reference Office closes at 5:00pm on weekdays.

Monday – Thursday 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday 2:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Computer Lab Hours

The Computer Lab  open when the library opens and closse 15 minutes before the library closes. See the Computer Lab FAQ for more information about lab access, software, equipment, policies, etc.

To report equipment problems, please contact the Technology Services staff in Room 362.