NAMETITLEPHONERoomE-MAIL
Huber, Victoria Associate Dean for Professional Development 703-993-8009 162 vhuber@gmu.edu
Compton, Amanda Director, Bar Support and Instructor 703-993-9862 167 acompto@gmu.edu
Belanger, Ilissa T. Associate Director, Career Services 703-993-8001 165 ibelange@gmu.edu
Cho, David Assistant Dean for Career Services 703-993-8021 159 dcho21@gmu.edu
Francis, Anna Career Counselor, Judicial Clerkships 703-993-8059 172 afranci1@gmu.edu
Garvey, Elisha Career Counselor 703-993-8224 164 egarvey4@gmu.edu
Malone, Christine Director, Student Academic Affairs 703-993-8112 168 cmalone4@gmu.edu
Meares, Libby W. Career Counselor 703-993-8020 170 emeares@gmu.edu
Mund, Suzanne Director, Career Services 703-993-9520 158 smund@gmu.edu
Piemonte, Janie Recruiting & Program Manager 703-993-9781 163 mpiemont@gmu.edu
Snyder, Cynthia CAS Coordinator 703-993-8020 150 csnyde12@gmu.edu
Wisdom, Bridgette CAS Coordinator 703-993-8020 150 bwisdom@gmu.edu