NAMETITLEPHONERoomE-MAIL
Huber, Victoria Associate Dean for Career and Academic Services 703-993-8009 372 vhuber@gmu.edu
Belanger, Ilissa T. Associate Director, Career Services 703-993-8001 371 ibelange@gmu.edu
Francis, Anna Career Counselor, Judicial Clerkships 384 afranci1@gmu.edu
Garvey, Elisha Career Counselor 703-993-8224 377 egarvey4@gmu.edu
Malone, Christine Director, Student Academic Affairs 703-993-8112 376 cmalone4@gmu.edu
Meares, Libby W. Career Counselor 703-993-8020 383 emeares@gmu.edu
Mund, Suzanne Director, Career Services 703-993-9520 374 smund@gmu.edu
Piemonte, Janie Recruiting & Program Manager 703-993-9781 373 mpiemont@gmu.edu
Snyder, Cynthia CAS Coordinator 703-993-8020 370 csnyde12@gmu.edu
Wisdom, Bridgette CAS Coordinator 703-993-8020 370 bwisdom@gmu.edu