The Law School’s administrative team is housed at Mason Square, while the university president and provost have offices on the Fairfax Campus. An administrative suite located on the second floor of the law school houses a number of key administrators, including the law school dean. Other administrators have offices throughout the building in their respective departments.

Full contact information for all law school faculty and staff is available on our People Finder.