The Scalia Law Moot Court Board comprises second, third, and fourth year law students and provides members with an opportunity to develop skills in appellate advocacy. The Board also provides a forum for non-member Scalia Law students to develop written and oral advocacy skills by hosting two annual intramural moot court competitions. In addition, the Board hosts and extramural competition, the Global Antitrust Institute Invitational Moot Court Competition, which is the only moot court competition in the United States devoted exclusively to antitrust law and offers a unique opportunity for teams from invited law schools.



  • Sophie Munroe, Chief Justice
  • Gabriella Paez, Vice Justice
  • Allison Hemmer, Managing Justice