The Family Law Society seeks to educate students beyond the formal learning environment of the classroom, provide an avenue for students to explore the field of family law, and promote opportunities for students to network with professionals within the field of family law.

  • Charles de Azagra, President
  • Allison Thibault, Vice President
  • John Mark Mastakas, Treasurer