The Intellectual Property Law Society promotes the study of intellectual property law at the School of Law. Conferences, seminars, and speakers programs allow members to explore issues related to intellectual property law and career opportunities within the field.


President: Chetan Chandra 

Vice President Events: Sam Ebert-Zavos 

Vice President Admin &Advertising: Caelyn Palmer 

Vice President 1L Outreach: Jessica Hannah

Treasurer: Shane Hannon